Contact Us

STAFF

Scott Coopwood, Publisher & Owner publisher@deltabusinessjournal.com

Wendy Mize, Account Representative wendy@deltabusinessjournal.com

Pam Parker, Managing Editor pam@coopwood.net

Ann Nestler, Account Representative ann@deltamagazine.com

Kristy Kitchings, Account Representative kristy@coopwood.net

Phil Schank, Digital Content, phil@coopwood.net

OUR OFFICE

Office: 662-843-2700

Fax: 662-843-0505

Delta Business Journal

PO Box 117

Cleveland, Miss. 38732

Shipping address: 125 South Court Street, Cleveland, Miss. 38732